Arcade Fire confirms track list for new album

Arcade Fire has confirmed the track list for their new album, The Suburbs, which will be released Aug. 2 in the UK and Aug. 3 in the US & Canada.

The tracks are as follows:

01 The Suburbs
02 Ready To Start
03 Modern Man
04 Rococo
05 E mpty Room
06 City With No Children
07 Half Light I
08 Half Light II (No Celebration)
09 Suburban War
10 Month Of May
11 Wasted Hours
12 Deep Blue
13 We Used To Wait
14 Sprawl I (Flatland)
15 Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
16 The Suburbs (Continued)

arcade fire
Login or register to tag items